فئة المنتج

أصبحت معدات التعدين ومعالجة الأحجار التي تحمل العلامة التجارية "شوينان" التابعة للشركة علامة تجارية مشهورة في هذه الصناعة.

ماكينات التعدين
ماكينات التعدين

هذه معدات آلة التعدين تعتمد آلية المشي الجديدة بنظام الدفع الرباعي ، ولا تحتاج إلى صيانة يومية. مع تجنب المخاطر الأمنية الناتجة عند كسر السلسلة.

آلة قطع كتلة
آلة قطع كتلة

تعتمد هذه الآلة على آلية المشي الجديدة بنظام الدفع الرباعي ، ولا تحتاج إلى صيانة يومية. مع تجنب المخاطر الأمنية الناتجة عند كسر السلسلة. آلة قطع كتلة يستخدم لقطع الحجر الطبيعي. يمكننا استخدامه لقطع الجرانيت أو الرخام. يمكنك أيضا تسميته آلة قطع كتلة الجرانيت ، مكنة قطع الحجر المحجر ، آلة قطع منشار كتلة الحجر وهلم جرا. إذا كنت مالك المحجر ، فقط تعال إلينا وسوف نقدم لك آلة قطع البلوكات المتقدمة. إذا كنت مصنع منتجات حجرية ، فقط قم بزيارتنا ، سوف تكون راضيًا عن أجهزتنا. سنقوم بصنع آلات حجرية عالية الجودة للعالم.

آلة تلميع البلاطة
آلة تلميع البلاطة

آلة تلميع البلاطة : كفاءة عالية ، وسهل التشغيل ، وتأثير المعالجة بالتساوي ، وتوفير تكلفة العامل ، تتوافق مع الفلسفة البيئية. هذا هو التلقائي بالكامل آلة تلميع الحجر. يمكنك استخدامه لتلميع حجر الجرانيت أو الحجر والرخام. سوف تظهر سطح الحجر تألق جدا وجميلة. بعض الناس يطلقون عليه آلة تلميع الجرانيت ، آلة تلميع الرخام ، آلة تلميع الأرضيات ، إلخ. إذا كنت مصنع منتجات الحجر ، وإذا كنت بحاجة إلى آلة تلميع الألواح ، فقط تعال إلينا ، تمنحك آلة تلميع عالية الجودة بأفضل سعر.

آلة قطع الجسر
آلة قطع الجسر

مع مميزات الدقة العالية ، الاستقرار العالي ، الكفاءة العالية ، سهولة التشغيل ، إلخ الأشعة تحت الحمراء الإلكترونية جسر آلة قطع الحجر هو شعبية آلة قطع الجسر. يمكنك شراء آلة قطع منشار الجسر الجرانيت وآلة قطع منشار الجسر من الرخام بسعر تنافسي هنا! سوف نقدم لك الآلات الحجرية المتقدمة ، وسوف تكون راضيًا عن آلة منشار طاولة قطع الحجارة. خدمتنا كاملة للغاية. مرحبا بكم لزيارتنا!

شفرة المنشار
شفرة المنشار

الكل شفرة المنشار هي شفرة قطع المعالجة الحرارية مع الفولاذ الخاص كمادة. لأن الصلب الكلي أفضل ، يمكن تخفيض سماكة الشفرة 2-3 مم من شفرة المنشار التقليدية للألغام.

  • ماكينات التعدين
  • آلة قطع كتلة
  • آلة تلميع البلاطة
  • آلة قطع الجسر
  • شفرة المنشار
22 سنوات

فوق تجربة البحث والتطوير

Fujian Shuinan Stone Machinery Co. Ltd تأسست عام 1997 | مصنع معدات تعدين وتجهيز الحجر تأسست في عام 1997 ، مع تاريخ طويل وسمعة طيبة في صناعة آلات الحجر المحلية والدولية. علامتنا التجارية ومنتجاتنا - آلات "شوينان" بعد 20 عامًا من الابتكار والتكنولوجيا في مجال معدات تعدين الأحجار ومعالجتها مع علامات تجارية معروفة "shuinan" .في الوقت الحاضر ، تتمثل المنتجات الرئيسية لشركتنا في: آلة التعدين ذات الشفرة المزدوجة ، آلة منشار سلك الماس ، آلة التلميع المستمرة الأوتوماتيكية ، آلة معالجة السطح الليتشي الأوتوماتيكية ، آلة قطع حجر الجسر متعددة الشفرات ، الشفرات المتعددة آلة قطع الجسر ونصل المنشار. مصنعنا يقع hiende في العاصمة الصينية الحجرية shuitou. المصنع الجديد يغطي مساحة 60000 متر مربع ، مع معدات المعالجة الميكانيكية الأكثر تقدما ، وأنظمة التخزين اللوجستية ، وخطوط إنتاج التجميع في صناعة الآلات الحجرية. hiende لديها فريق يضم أكثر من 300 شخص من البحث والتطوير المهني ، ومبيعات الإنتاج والخدمات. شهادة Hiende / shuinan pass iso9001: 2015 شهادة نظام الجودة ، شهادة السلامة CE. شهادة tuv ، تبلغ الطاقة الإنتاجية السنوية 3000 وحدة / مجموعة بجودة وخدمة جيدة ، وقد تم تصدير أجهزتنا إلى أكثر من 30 دولة. صورة المنتج صورة المصنع

  • 1997 1997

    أسس في

  • 109 109

    احتلال الأرض (مو)

  • 300 300

    شؤون الموظفين

  • 3000 3000

    الإنتاج السنوي (مجموعة)

منتوجات جديدة

بالإضافة إلى البطاريات التقليدية ، تركز الشركة على التطوير مغلفة بطاريات الليثيوم سلسلة نموذج ارتفاع معدل وسلسلة الطائرات بدون طيار بطاريات الليثيوم.

خريطة توزيع شبكة التسويق

على & nbsp؛

خريطة توزيع شبكة التسويق
اترك رسالة

إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

*
*
*

حقوق النشر © 2020 Fujian Shuinan Stone Machinery Co. Ltd..كل الحقوق محفوظة. مشغل بواسطة dyyseo.com

أعلى
Fujian Shuinan Stone Machinery Co. Ltd.

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

    إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

Product category

The company's "Shuinan" brand stone mining and processing equipment has become a well-known brand in the industry.

Mining Machinery
Mining Machinery

This mining machine equipment adopts the new all-wheel-drive walking mechanism,needn't daily maintenance. While avoiding the resulting security risks when the chain break.

Block Cutting Machine
Block Cutting Machine

This machine adopts the new all-wheel-drive walking mechanism,needn't daily maintenance. While avoiding the resulting security risks when the chain break. Block Cutting Machine is used for natural stone cutting.We can use it to cut granite or marble.You can also call it  granite block cutting machine, quarry stone block cutting machine, stone block saw cutting machine and so on. If you are quarry owner,just come to us and we will offer you the advanced block cutting machine.If you are manufacturer of stone products,just visit us,you will be satisfied with our machines.We make quality stone machinery for the world.

Slab Polishing Machine
Slab Polishing Machine

Slab Polishing Machine : High efficiency,easy to operate, processing effect evenly ,save worker cost , conform the environmental philosophy. This is fully automatic stone polishing machine.You can use it to polish the granite stone or marble stone. The surface of stone will show very shine and beautiful. Some people call it granite polishing machine,marble polishing machine,floor polishing machine,etc.. If you are stone products manufacturer,and if you are need slab polishing machine, just come to us, give you quality polishing machine at best price.

Bridge Cutting Machine
Bridge Cutting Machine

with the advantages of high precision, high stability, high efficiency, easy to operate, etc. Specially suitable for the high value and big size granite, marble slab cutting. Infrared electronic bridge stone cutting machine is the popular bridge saw cutting machine. You can buy granite bridge saw cutting machine and marble bridge saw cutting machine at competitive price here! We will offer you the advanced stone machinery and you will be satisfied with our stone cutting table saw machine.Our service is very complete. Welcome to visit us!

Saw Blade
Saw Blade

The whole saw blade is heat treatment cutting blade with special steel as the material.Because the overall steel is better,the thickness of the blade can be reduced 2-3mm thickness than the conventional mine saw blade.

  • Mining Machinery
  • Block Cutting Machine
  • Slab Polishing Machine
  • Bridge Cutting Machine
  • Saw Blade
22 years

above r&d experience

Fujian Shuinan Stone Machinery Co. Ltd Founded in 1997 | Stone mining and processing equipment factory Quanzhou Hiende Mechanical And Electrical Technology Development Co, Ltd ( formerly:Fujian Shuinan Stone Machinery Co. Ltd )was founded in 1997, with a long history and good reputation in domestic and international stone machinery manufacturing industry.  Our brand and products  - "SHUINAN" machinery After 22 years of innovation and technology enterprises in stone mining and processing equipment with well-known brands"SHUINAN".At present, our company's main products are: Double blade mining machine, diamond wire saw machine, automatic continuous polishing machine, automatic lichi-surface processing machine, multi blades bridge stone cutter, multi blades double beams cutting machine, hydraulic four-cylinder multi blades Stone cutter,bridge type cutting machine,infrared bridge type cutting machine and saw blade. Our Factory Hiende is located in Chinese stone capital- Shuitou. The new factory covers an area of 60000 m², with the most advanced mechanical processing equipment, warehousing logistics systems, assembly production lines in stone machinery industry. Hiende has a team with more than 300 people of professional research and development, production sales and service. Certification Hiende/Shuinan pass ISO9001: 2015 quality system certification, CE safety certification. TUV certification, the annual production capacity is 3000 units/sets With good quality and service, our machines have been exported to more than 30 countries. Product Picture Factory Picture

  • 1997 1997

    Founded in

  • 109 109

    Land Occupation(Mu)

  • 300 300

    Personnel

  • 3000 3000

    Annual production(Set)

HOT Products

In addition to traditional batteries, the Company focuses on developing laminated high-rate model series lithium batteries and UAV series lithium batteries.

Marketing Network Distribution Map

 

Marketing Network Distribution Map
Leave a message

If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

*
*
*

copyright © 2020 Fujian Shuinan Stone Machinery Co. Ltd..all rights reserved. powered by dyyseo.com

top
Fujian Shuinan Stone Machinery Co. Ltd.

leave a message

leave a message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.